When a new Service is created, depending on the Service Plan selected, there will be an associated credit value to the Service. The credit by default will expire 12 months from when the Service was created.
To extend the expiry of the available credits in a Service, you will need to add a Top-Up amount to the Service. When a Top-Up has been added, the expiry of the credits is then extended for another 12 months.
All unused credits after the expiry period will be forfeited, and no refund or further extension will be possible.
Services that are credit limit enabled - credit limits are refreshed at the beginning of each month. You can change this limit at any given time, by clicking on the Adjust Credit Limit button.