Inviting a planner
To invite a new planner,
- Go to the dashboard
- Click on an event or meeting card
- Go to the roles tab in the event or meeting page
- Scroll down to planners, click on the + at the top
- In the new planner fields below, enter the planner’s information
- Click on the invite button to the left of their name
- An invitation email will automatically be sent to them
- They can login and accept the role
How to re-invite a planner
- If the person has been invited already, the invite button will change to say re-invite
- This is in the planners section in the roles tab
Cancelling a planner
- Owners and administrators can cancel planners.
- Planners can cancel themselves, but can’t cancel other planners, unless the planner is also an owner or administrator of the Workspace over the event or meeting.
- Once a planner is cancelled, they can still login because they already have their own Workspace.
To cancel a planner,
- Go to the dashboard
- Click on an event or meeting card
- Go to the roles tab