From the dashboard,
- Click on a Workspace card
- Go to the roles tab
- Go to owners, click on the + at the top
- In the new owner fields below, enter the owner’s information
- Click on the primary owner check box across from their name
- Click on the – (the minus sign) at the top, above the former primary owner
- In the confirmation popup, click Yes
Cancelling the primary owner
Only the primary owner can make someone else the primary owner, or cancel the primary owner.
- A second owner must be added before the primary owner can be changed or cancelled.
- When another owner is invited, they will receive an invitation email.
- Press the invitation button to send the invitation email.
- If they accept the invitation, a green circle with a white checkmark will appear indicating that they have been added.
- Once a second owner is added, click on the primary owner check box across from their name
- This will make them the new primary owner