Add an owner
From the dashboard,
- Click on a Workspace card
- Go to the roles tab
- Go to owners, click on the + at the top
- In the new owner fields below, enter the owner’s information
- Click on the primary owner check box across from their name
Changing the primary owner
Only the primary owner can make someone else the primary owner, or cancel the primary owner.
- A second owner must be added before the primary owner can be changed or cancelled.
- When another owner is invited, they will receive an invitation email.
- Press the invitation button to send the invitation email.
- If they accept the invitation, a green circle with a white checkmark will appear indicating that they have been added.
- Once a second owner is added, click on the primary owner check box across from their name
- This will make them the new primary owner
Additional owner information
- Owners can cancel themselves, but can’t cancel other owners.
- Once an owner is cancelled, they become the owner of a new Workspace, if they don’t already have one of their own.